About House Corp

The 2017 Sigma Chi Alpha Tau House Corporation Board

The easy explanation: we’re the alumni that work to keep the house standing.

Officially, the Alpha Tau House Corporation supports the ongoing maintenance and financial responsibilities of the chapter house.

The board members currently serving are:

  • Zack Hamm – President
  • John Ruocchio – Vice President
  • Chuck Osborne – Treasurer
  • Matthew Davis – Secretary
  • Joel Miles
  • Michael Hourigan
  • Roy Alley

Comments are closed.